Jump to content

BULLETBOYS: '10c Billionaire' Cover Art, Track Listing Reveale


Recommended Posts

BULLETBOYS: '10c Billionaire' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed - May 18, 2009


The cover art for BULLETBOYS' long-awaited new album, "10c Billionaire", can be viewed below. After several delays, mixing and mastering for the CD were recently completed and the final touches were applied by producer/guitarist Brent Woods (VINCE NEIL, WILDSIDE). A summer release via Chavis Records is expected.


"10c Billionaire" was written by original founding member and flamboyant frontman Marq Torien. Having reinvented the band and composed one of the most sonically superb and relevant rock and roll records to date, the revitalized BULLETBOYS — featuring Torien, Ryche Green, Stephen Allan, and Tory S. — are a hard rock force majeure delivering non-stop music mayhem that is winning over new audiences with every performance.


"10c Billionaire" track listing:


01. Asteroid

02. Blessed By Your Touch

03. Born To Breed

04. Bringing Home The Gun

05. Girls Kissin' Girls

06. Jenna Star

07. Road To Nowhere

08. Save The World

09. Wasted

10. Witness




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.