Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About gava-lee

  • Rank
    Tone Deaf
  1. I completely agree that it was a shitty home studio production.nevertheless i'd like to present you the official single track on this song and please let me know your feedback! cheers and rock on! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzvWGKLFFR8
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.