Jump to content

Barnabas Sky - What Comes To Light

Recommended Posts



Barnabas Sky (German guitarist Markus Pfeffer) is about to release their second album. 

Here's the tracklisting:

01. What Comes To Light (Danny Vaughn)
02. We Are Electric (Lee Small)
03. Till My Dying Days (Roy Cathey)
04. Circus Of Delight (Doogie White)
05. Fire Falls (Danny Vaughn)
06. Take A Ride (Dan Reed)
07. No Tomorrow (Lee Small)
08. A Dying Song (Carsten Schulz)
09. One Or the Other (Alan Tecchio)
10. Tomorrow’s Dying Day (Dirk Kennedy)
11. Isolation (Deibys Artigas)
12. Book Of Faces (Conny Lind)
13. Grant Me A Wish (Jesse Damon & Paul Sabu)
14. Over The Horizon (Deibys Artigas)





Edited by Stefan
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Stefan changed the title to Barnabas Sky - album #2
  • 5 months later...
  • Stefan changed the title to Barnabas Sky - What Comes To Light

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.