Jump to content

Masque of Art - Heaven Can Wait


Recommended Posts


First single 'We Live in America' from the fortcoming album 'Heaven Can Wait'.

Masque of Art:
Jörgen J. Anderson – guitar
Michael Storck – vocals
Peter Lundgren – drums
Nalle Påhlsson – bass
Mathias Norberg – keyboards
Jörgen Svensson – guitar, keyboards





Edited by Stefan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.