Jump to content

Voodoo Moonshine - Bottom of the Barrel


Recommended Posts



Track List:
01. Locked And Loaded
02. Give It To Me
03. Bring It Down
04. Round And Round
05. Sometimes You Just Wanna
06. What A Way To Go
07. Swallow My Pride
08. Eden In Your Eyes
09. Rise Free
10. Y’all Come Back Soon
11. Eden In Your Eyes (Acoustic Version)

Band Members:
Pedro Espada – vocals
Jeff Losawyer – guitar
Hector Acevedo – bass
Eddie Cruise – drums

Voodoo Moonshine: 'Bottom of The Barrel' - Sleaze Roxx






  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.