Jump to content

Dark Heart - S/T UK melodic metal


Recommended Posts


Alan Clark Vocals, keyboards, backing vocals
Nick Catterick Guitars, keyboards, backing vocals

Pete Newdeck drums, additional backing vocals
Josh Williams bass

01. Darkest Eyes (04:51) 
02. Cast To Stone (05:42) 
03. Edge Of Dreams (04:59) 
04. Degrees Of Separation (04:56) 
05. Wings Of The Night (06:45) 
06. House Of Usurer (06:28) 
07. Break The Chains (04:54) 
08. Time To Fly (04:27) 
09. K.O.T.D. (05:13) 
10. Night Won't Let Me Go (03:33) 




  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, lettard said:

Nice find dude :drink:

I have Shadows Of The Night on a cassette somewhere  :)...same band?

Same band 👍

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thanks,just ordered it on evilbay :drink:

Thats a hell of a long time between releases lol...Shadows was early 80's...I think :blink:

Just checked '84...wow

Edited by lettard
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.