Trying something bat shit crazy

Leykis101

Tomorrow im starting something Ive never done in my life, Ive worked out and lifted since I started playing baseball and football in Jr. High, Ive always thought the guys who went to the gym at 4am had some mental problems, why the fuck would anyone get up at 4am if they didnt have to, my daughters mom would go work out at 5am every morning, I cant even fully wake up until at least 2pm, no matter what my sleep schedule is, but tomorrow Im going to get up at 4:30am, and go work out with Karissa, I still think people who do this are fucking nuts, but now Im going to join that nuts group, I just dont see the need, that means i'll have my whole evening completely free, do any of you work out that early in the morning? I always just assume everyone works out at night, well except for crazy people, if you work out that early, is there truly any benefit to it, outside of being bored as fuck in the evening?

11 minutes ago, Leykis101 said:

Tomorrow im starting something Ive never done in my life, Ive worked out and lifted since I started playing baseball and football in Jr. High, Ive always thought the guys who went to the gym at 4am had some mental problems, why the fuck would anyone get up at 4am if they didnt have to, my daughters mom would go work out at 5am every morning, I cant even fully wake up until at least 2pm, no matter what my sleep schedule is, but tomorrow Im going to get up at 4:30am, and go work out with Karissa, I still think people who do this are fucking nuts, but now Im going to join that nuts group, I just dont see the need, that means i'll have my whole evening completely free, do any of you work out that early in the morning? I always just assume everyone works out at night, well except for crazy people, if you work out that early, is there truly any benefit to it, outside of being bored as fuck in the evening?