Jump to content

D'ERCOLE - Hard Core (2021)


Recommended Posts


from various sources:

D’ERCOLE – Hard Core (2021)

February 3, 2021


D'ERCOLE - Hard Core (2021) full

Multi-facetic Phil Vincent is back with brothers Damian & B.F. D’Ercole and their project D’ERCOLE with their brand new opus titled “Hard Core” on Rock Company Records. We have 10 songs with the traditional melodic hard rock songs this band is known for: guitar driven, 80s / early 90s like melodies & choruses.

Mastered by Jacob Hansen and with a very good  production & mix, there’s strong, varied numbers. From the crunching tones of opener “Keep it All Together” to the Thin Lizzy meets Foreigner “This is Your Life”, to the sheer AOR of “Bringing Me Down” (akin Winger), all the way to massive closer “The Only One”, this new D’Ercole album will satisfy even the most discerning listener.


01 – Keep It All Together
02 – Bad Dream
03 – This Is Your Life
04 – So Many Years
05 – Lost in Yesterday
06 – Home Again
07 – Bringing Me Down
08 – Far Away
09 – Shark
10 – The Only One

Phil Vincent – Vocals, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass, Drums
Damian D’Ercole – Bass, Percussion
B.F. D’Ercole – Drums, Percussion
Vince O’Regan – Lead Guitar









Edited by AlphaMale
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.