Jump to content

Mark Haze - Authentic


Recommended Posts


1    .    Walk On The Water
2    .    Monkey
3    .    Anjee & Me
4    .    Starchild
5    .    Dreams
6    .    Hearts On Fire
7    .    Faking Heaven
8    .    ILYSB (I Love You So Bad)
9    .    Can't Forgive You
10    .    Monster
11    .    Losing My Mind
12    .    Star
13    .    Better Than This
14    .    Wake Up (Unplugged)

Just read this article here;


Seems as though he's from South Africa and was a runner up on SA Idol a few years ago. Apparently he has a few albums out too. 

Anyway, I really like this new release. Production is not without flaw, but it doesn't bother me. Just a really nice collection of good songs. 

Check out this for one of the songs so far this year;


Just saw this on youtube from an older album from 2012 - wow, really need to look into his back catalogue. Nice;



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.