Jump to content

Ron Coolen - Rise (Here's one from 2020 we missed)


Recommended Posts

Just added this one over on the main site; I liked what I heard in the videos on his site...

Nice list of guest vocalists and guitarists too! 



Ron Coolen Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards
Keith St. John vocals
Goran Edman vocals
Sam Walters vocals
Chris Clancy vocals
George Lynch guitar
Thorsten Koehne guitar
Steve Lamb guitar
Christopher Amott guitar
Stephan Forte guitar
Joey Concepcion guitar
Johannes Persson guitar
Daniel Verberk guitar


1.  Big Devil Data   

2.  White Summer   

3.  Too Late to Surrender  

4.  Sin City  

5.  Gotta Shoot Your Devils Down  

6.  Ashes to Ashes instrumental  

7.  Paradise  

8.  Kill Kill Kill  

9.  Rise instrumental  

10.  Stories  

11.  From Your Mouth  

12.  Selfishness  





Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.