Jump to content

Fahrenheit - 212 AOR / Melodic Rock from Spain


Recommended Posts



01 – The Winner
02 – Damned to Love
03 – Grow up Younger
04 – Kill Me
05 – Moving Slow Down
06 – Sweet Vengeance
07 – Don’t Give It Up
08 – Susanne
09 – When Love Arrives
10 – Emotion Seeker

Guillermo Munoz: Vocals
Guillermo Capilla: Guitar, Backing Vocals
Javier Hidalgo: Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Gonzalo Villanueva: Drums
Marcos Jimenez: Bass, Backing Vocals






Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.