Jump to content

Tokyo Storm - Optimistic State Of Mind


Recommended Posts



AOR/melodic rock band from UK. Good stuff.

Bob Peach - Drums
Jason Edwards - Bass & Backing Vocals
Ben Green - Vocals
Joe Bartnicki - Guitar & Backing Vocals, Keys






01. Optimistic State of Mind (05:57)
02. Is This Love (04:27)
03. Tune (05:06)
04. Stormy Night (04:47)
05. Kill the Machines (04:23)
06. Silent Obsession (06:30)
07. Fire in Your Eyes (03:46)
08. Lady Darkness (05:27)
09. Summer Feeling (06:22)
10. Signals (11:00)













Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.