Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

HIGH ON FIRE - Electric Messiah

Recommended Posts

HIGH ON FIRE - Electric Messiah - The disc will be released on October 5

01. Spewn From The Earth
02. Steps Of The Ziggurat/House Of Enlil
03. Electric Messiah
04. Sanctioned Annihilation
05. The Pallid Mask
06. God Of The Godless
07. Freebooter
08. The Witch And The Christ
09. Drowning Dog




Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.