Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Peacemaker - Concrete and Terror

Recommended Posts

New project featuring former Metal Church singer Ronny Munroe, Tango Down guitarist Scott Miller and House of Lords/Maxx Explosion drummer BJ Zampa.  

The upcoming Peacemaker album, Concrete and Terror is now recorded. The track list is set. The album is mixed, mastered and done!   We are working our keisters off to deliver a modern day old-school heavy metal album that has all the"BALLS" and whistles... So, for now, we give you a glimpse into the world of Peacemaker, with the bands debut album art....We will also be announcing details for Pre-order information, along with a firm release date.

Ronny Munroe: Lead Vocals (Metal Church, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
Scott Miller: Guitars and Vocals (Tango Down)
B.J.Zampa: Drums (House of Lords, Yngwie Malmsteen, Obsession)
Rc Ciejek: Bass (Belladonna)  

Source: https://www.facebook.com/Brutal-Planet-Records-340528783092128/

No automatic alt text available.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.