Jump to content

Sweet Savage USA "On the Rocks" 1985


Recommended Posts

Sweet Savage USA "On the Rocks" 1985


Sweet Savage circa 1985 at Cardi's nightclub in Houston. Vocals: Joey C. Jones; guitar: Chris Sheridan; guitar: Lance Ross; bass: Laine Sheridan; drums: Randy St. John






Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.