Jump to content

Wednesday 13 - Monsters of the Universe: Come Out and Plague


Recommended Posts

I don't know if this has been posted earlier. I did a search but couldn't find it. I really enjoyed this cd. Less punk than his earlier cd. More groove and industrial.

Wednesday 13 - Monsters of the Universe: Come Out and Plague:


01. The Fall Of All

02. Keep Watching the Skies

03. Astro Psycho- Galactic Blood Drive

04. Come Out And Plague

05. I Aint Got Time To Bleed

06. Bloodline 666

07. Serpent Society

08. Bombs, Guns, & Gods- This Is A War

09. Planet Eater- Interstellar 187

10. I Love Watching You Die

11. Into The Crop Circle

12. Over Your Dead Body

13. The Arrival

14. Monsters Of The Universe



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not sure what I expected to hear and not sure what I think of it. I guess it's okay modern hard rock / sleaze. The dickhead outfit the lead singer is wearing in the 2nd clip is almost enough to seriously make me say f*ck off chumps, but I guess the tunes are okay. Not sure what I'll do with this knowledge. It's okay, but I can't see me pursuing this one...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.