Houston, Serpentine & Vega

Rockposer

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Im going too with my Bro.

At last a chance to meet the 'Rockposer'!!

I'll be in touch nearer the time, and we can have a beer and talk shite.....Im an expert at both ;-))

Cheers

That's so ridiculous it makes me kind of angry. :lol: I thought the Houston and Serpentine CDs were solid and the Vega disc was great... but the opportunity to see all 3 on one night, and for 10 pounds? Utter craziness. Almost worth getting a plane ticket and joining you guys... almost. ;)

but the opportunity to see all 3 on one night, and for 10 pounds? Utter craziness.

That's what I thought. Any AOR fan in the London area that doesnt grab this is mad. Best deal Ive seen for years (literally!).

I might really try to go there. I just need to organize a business trip and combine things. Let's see ... ! :guitbannana:

but the opportunity to see all 3 on one night, and for 10 pounds? Utter craziness.

That's what I thought. Any AOR fan in the London area that doesnt grab this is mad. Best deal Ive seen for years (literally!).

:whistle:

I can see your point, but I'm just not into these bands. Mind you, if it ends up being a big HH meeting.....

I can see your point, but I'm just not into these bands. Mind you, if it ends up being a big HH meeting.....

I wasnt including you as an aor fan ;-) lol.

I wasnt including you as an aor fan ;-) lol.

Ouch. Fair enough though. I like a lot of AOR, but there's far more that I don't like.

If Harlan Cage turn up in London, maybe I'll see you there! :)

Apparently Matt Black will be taking over Serpentine's vocal duties from Tony Mills

a094054dbec1701697d2ee2b74d29d4efb0fafb0_550x376_Q75.jpeg

Yeah I read that too...hopefully they will be better now as I do find Mills vocals quite annoying.

A bit mis-leading that flyer, as 2 of them are playing FF in Oct ???!