Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'street symphonies records'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Ebay Auction Data
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. Sounds good to me. Aerodyne: Daniel Almqvist - Lead Vocals Johan Bergman - Guitar & Vocals Timmy Kan - Bass & Vocals Christoffer Almqvist - Drums & Vocals FB 01. As Above, So Below 02. Comin' For You 03. Breaking Free 04. Aerodynamic 05. Pedal To The Floor 06. We All Live A Lie 07. Until You're Gone 08. Setting Hell On Fire 09. Run Away 10. Back To Back
  2. 'Wonderful Race' out September 23rd (Street Symphonies Records). From www.highwaydream.it: Highway Dream is a band of rockers, a band of dreamers… their music is hard as a rock, remembering the best songs of ’80s american rock, mixed with a touch of aor, fantasy and Italian style! The combination of Isa’s amazing voice, Roby’s sleaze guitar, Gheghe’s strong bass and Max’s explosive drums is the perfect mix for a great band and great live shows! “Wonderful Race” is full of heavy guitars, skillful vocals and consistently catchy songwriting and every song has the word fun written over it… all that is needed to enjoy a rock’n’roll album on a frequent basis! Hard hitting tracks like the opening song “Unbelieveable” or “Fallin’ Down” and riff strong rockers with stunning melodies and wonderful harmony vocals like “Don’t Let You Die”, “Many Reasons”, “Wonderful Race” and “Like An Earthquake” will make you want more and more! And the two “softer”, radio friendly “Let Me Be Your Breath” and “Some Stars…” will show you the romantic side of the band. The rest of the album proves worthwhile and deserving: “Wonderful Race” is eclectic, none of the songs really sounds like the next, but together they work very well. You just have to sit down, pump up the volume and let Highway Dream bring you into this ‘wonderful race’… Line Up: Isabella “Isa” Gorni – Lead Vocals Roberto “Roby” Zoppi – Guitar Gabriele “Gheghe” Frosi – Bass Massimo “Max” Agliardi – Drums https://www.facebook.com/highwaydream Tracks: 01. Unbelievable 02. Don’t Let You Die 03. Highway Dream 04. Many Reasons 05. Let Me Be Your Breath 06. Wonderful Race 07. Like An Earthquake 08. Falling Down 09. Some Stars 10. Born To Be A Rockstar https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2IKKsa3jH2Q

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.