Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'reissue'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. Just seen that the Badd Boyz self titled cd from a good few years back has been reissued by DDR under the title of No No Nikkie. Paul Shortino & The DDR Music Group are at again! Hot on the heels of the wildly successful return of Rough Cutt and their new album “III’ as well as his new group BlueDahlia (featuring Tracy G of Dio) and their self titled release comes the long awaited reissue of the super group BADD BOYZ! Featuring Paul on vocals as well as ex members of Michael Schenker Group, House of Lords, Quiet Riot and the Scorpions, BADD BOYZ encompass everything a melodic hard rock group could entail. Flawless vocals, a dream team of guitarists any group would jump at the chance to have and most importantly infectious sing along anthems that will recapture the 80’s and 90’s as good as anyone can remember it. Shortino, Mitch Perry, Sean McNabb and Michael Guy deliver 80’s inspired Rock at its finest with the gems “Leave It To The Law”, “No Time For Cryin’”, “I Don’t Want To Hear Your Heart Break” a well as the lead single “Straight To My Heart”. This, in our option is pure Rock gold that’s been dying to be let out of its cage and fly high into the collections of fans worldwide. A majority of the record was recorded at Pasha Music House in Hollywood where Motley Crue recorded parts of their 4x platinum opus “Theatre Of Pain”. This album has never been released in the United States and fetches a pretty penny on the secondary markets…till now! Retitled, repackaged and remastered from the ground up, Paul and DDR have worked tirelessly to bring this long lost gem of an album back to the masses. We’ve also included what was once thought to be the lost recordings of “No, No, Nikkie”, “All Of My Life” and “King Of Thieves” featuring Kingdom Come and ex Scorpions drummer James Kottak behind the kit. We could not be more proud to deliver such an outstanding album that never got its chance in the spotlight. This CD is silver pressed, officially licensed by Paul Shortino and comes packaged in an eight page booklet with a full set of lyrics. As previously mentioned, it has been retitled, repackaged and remastered and is exclusively available from The DDR Music Group, grab your copy today before they sell out! available here... https://ddrmusicgroup.com/products/badd-boyz-no-no-nikkie-2021-reissue-bonus-tracks
  2. Tribunal / Divebomb Bandcamp - http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/ Melodic Rock/Metal Artst Links (320kbs, FLAC, WAV or just stream) Vamp - The Rich Don't Rock (Deluxe Edition) http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-rich-dont-rock-deluxe-edition Brett Walker - Nevertheless http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-rich-dont-rock-deluxe-edition Casanova - Casanova (Deluxe Edition) http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/casanova-deluxe-edition Casanova - One Night Stand (Deluxe Edition) http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/one-night-stand-deluxe-edition Sargant Fury - Little Fish http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/little-fish Sargant Fury - Still Want More http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/still-want-more Sargant Fury - Turn The Page http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/turn-the-page TKO - In Your Face http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/in-your-face TKO - Let It Roll http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/let-it-roll Line Of Fire - Momentum http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/momentum Line Of Fire - Line Of Fire (Remastered w/ bonus tracks) http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/line-of-fire Dimage - It Takes Time: 1990-1993 http://tribunalrecords.bandcamp.com/album/it-takes-time-1990-1993 For those with a taste for Modern Rock as well, check out: Adios, The Underwater, Amazing Device, One Six Conspiracy, Sonoma Aero, The Chase Theory, New Republic, and Self Portrait
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.