Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'melodic'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 7 results

  1. This should appeal to some of the more advanced listeners aboard. Very proficient and technically dynamic modern prog metal. Think Dream Theater on steroids with Avenged Sevenfold injections. Very nice and their 3rd release, an EP dropped in 2016. https://www.facebook.com/dyssidiaband/ From the 2015 EP:
  2. Stumbled upon this really cool band from Poland and there new (2016) release entitled Snakes of Eden. Mother trucker they have releases dating back to 1989, shame I hadn't heard of them before this... https://www.facebook.com/CETIPoland/ http://www.ceti-gk.com/ Here is a track from their album from 2015:
  3. HARD & HEAVY METAL HITS RADIO Playing the best Hard Rock, AOR, Melodic Rock, Heavy Metal, Nwobhm, Speed Metal, Power and Thrash Metal. 2014 new releases updated daily! Site Web: www.hardnheavymetalhitsradio.com
  4. Hi Joel Maitoza here. I was the drummer for the funk metal band 24-7 Spyz on Atlantic/Eastwest Records on and off for about a decade. I’m reaching out to you because I have a new band called Seventrain. We just finished our debut album which will be released in the US on 2/14/2014. I would appreciate your help if you would be interested in checking out the music. The entire CD is currently available for streaming and download at www.reverbnation.com/seventrain. Feel free to share this link on your webpages. Thanks again for your time and help spreading the music! Cheers!
  5. Divinity Compromised is a melodic progressive metal band with a heavy yet accessible sound and a focus on musicianship as well as symphonic and electronic soundscapes. *Lead singer Lothar Keller (far right) is originally from Morganton, NC and graduated from Freedom High School... same as yours truly. --------------------------------------------------- http://www.divinitycompromised.net/ https://www.facebook...nityCompromised Hear samples of all tracks here: http://www.amazon.co...70997638&sr=1-1 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1a4-2wR6zg0&feature=player_detailpage
  6. French Melodic Hard-Rock band SHANNON needs your help! They've launched an Oocto campaign (similar system than KickStarter) to get money to release their new opus Circus Of Lost Souls! You've different offers. Each offer gives you different packages/things in addition to the album Circus Of Lost Souls. For example, for 10€, you get the opus plus a "thank you" on FB page For 37€, you get the complete discography of the band, et cetera. SHANNON Oocto campaign - link: https://www.oocto.com/shannon First song "Ride To Live": http://youtu.be/EWJ7ZIoOZk0 THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP!!!
  7. GALDERIA, french Heavylodic-Metal, has announced their first physical full-length release The Universality which will be available the 29th November 2012, through Metalodic Records. It's a twelve-track piece. The self-titled single has been revealed. You can listen it on Youtube (watch video below) or download it at http://us5.campaign-...8&id=6158a36281. http://youtu.be/e7eaep2BA2k To pre-order the opus, follow this link: http://www.metalodic.com/shop.php
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.