Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lynch mob'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 3 results

  1. https://resistandbite.com/ BRIAN POWELL - Bass STEVE STOKES - Guitar TOMMY SKEOCH - Guitar NATHAN UTZ - Vocals DAVID PARKS - Drums 1. Blood on Me 2. Fate 3. Bombs 4. A Soul for Mary 5. | 6. Already Said 7. Afterneath 8. Till Tomorrow 9. Home 10. Crazy 11. Up in Flames 12. Scream 13. Say Watcha Want
  2. STEPHEN CHESNEY UNEVILS FIRST SONG FROM NEW EP WITH ROBERT MASON: First song co-written with Warrant vocalist Robert Mason sees the light of day. Los Angeles - The first song from the new solo EP by Guitarist/Songwriter Stephen Chesney featuring Warrant vocalist Robert Mason has found its way online as a streaming preview ahead of a future release. English born Stephen Chesney has been working on the songs throughout 2013 leading into the beginning of 2014 after hooking up with Mason to finish up the songs, based on tunes that Chesney had written over the previous years prior to landing in California. The tune also features drummer Scot Coogan (Ace Frehley/Brides of Destruction) bassist Koko Powell (Edgar Winter Band) and Rob Bloise on keys along with a horns section featuring Jim Wheeler(Slash/Loggins Messina) and Mitch Manker (Ray Charles). The song along with the rest of the EP has been worked on by Guns N' Roses/Santana Engineer Rob Beaton in Los Angeles, an early/mid 2014 release date is currently being finalized. More information will be available soon at: www.StephenChesney.com www.youtube.com/watch?v=eCiR1IHTOxM
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.