Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'lost uk jewels'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest


  • Community Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. Upcoming release from Steelheart Records, Volume 14 of their Lost UK Jewels series. Promo write up from AOR Heaven site http://www.aorheaven.com/NL/AORHEAVEN2018-02-09.htm The next round of the "Lost UK Jewels" series sees Preston based SWEET SIN, a product of the very vibrant North West music scene in the ‘80s, a scene that saw the likes of Dare, Angels Or Kings, etc. all vying for attention and that elusive deal. Undeterred by lack of label interest, SWEET SIN decided to self‐release their own album in 1988: seven tracks of smoldering Hard‐Rock in the vein of Dokken, Ratt and Whitesnake. First time ever on CD, digitally remastered incl. liner notes by Rob Evans and strictly limited to 500 copies!
  2. English AOR group Geneva releases their debut EP from 1988 with a new track. Due out on December 5th through Steelheart Records. Demo version of new track 'Standing In The Rain': Other tracks from the EP: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jNfWfTNRJMo
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.