Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'eonian records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 3 results

  1. MULLETT - The Originals From New Haven, Connecticut | Release Date: March 19, 2021 | Catalog #: ER00024 Ron Jovi - Lead Vocals Dan Halen - Guitars, Keyboards Teddy Lee - Bass Jef Leppard - Drums 1. 80’s Girl 2. All About Love 3. Talking To A Stranger 4. Stop & Go (Follow Your Heart) 5. Tears In The Sky 6. On My Way 7. Into The Night 8. Around 9. Another Lonely Night 10. This Is Our Time Now http://www.eonianrecords.com/index#/mullett/ https://www.mullettrocks.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mullettrocks/ For the last decade, MULLETT has proven themselves to be THE Premier Rockers for Hair Band fanatics and lovers of Rock ‘n’ Roll. By delivering the best of the 1980’s in Big Hair and faithful renditions, MULLETT recreates the vibe of those times with unrivaled conviction. From corporate functions and private parties to college campuses, theaters, nightclubs and casinos, MULLETT has the unique ability to ROCK and captivate their audience with the sights and sounds of the Glam Band era. MULLETT fans agree; this is the closest anyone can get to classic Van Halen, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Journey and Poison without hitting 88mph in a tricked-out DeLorean. Catch MULLETT at a venue near you and let the 80’s live forever! At the overwhelming demand of their fans, MULLETT is releasing some of their original songs to the world. MULLETT has chosen their most loved originals to share with you. For your listening pleasure here are "The Originals" featuring the new single "80's Girl". https://www.mullettrocks.com/videos
  2. From Eonian Records: Party, Heaven, Hell, Whatever! MAD ANTHONY - Bay Area's biggest party band signs to Eonian! Indianapolis, Indiana - Hailing from San Francisco, California, MAD ANTHONY was hands down the BEST unsigned ROCK band of the mid-'80s packing MASSIVE grooves and KILLER hooks from stacks of Marshall amps. ARGUABLY one of the most anticipated releases by the Eonian team in the past decade and that is saying ALOT! The Bay Area has remained an important musical epic center since the rise of the counterculture movement in the 1960s. From musical experimentation to thrash, San Francisco and its neighboring areas have produced some of the most important musical groups in the last handful of decades from the Grateful Dead, Journey, Metallica, Night Ranger, Sammy Hagar, Y & T, just to name a few. From this musical epic center, MAD ANTHONY stood at the top of the mountain of ROCK Bands. They conquered the Bay Area music scene with a vengeance and then started chipping away at the LA music scene. But, the Bay Area was home and there was no other. MAD ANTHONY shows often sold out beyond capacity. In fact, MAD ANTHONY was the only unsigned band to EVER sell out the famed Omni which had a 900+ capacity. MAD ANTHONY was also all about a huge party, good times, the prettiest ladies, and always ended the night by pulling the crowd onstage for 'Big Ole Long Red Hot Rod!' Club owners would lock their bars at 2 am and let the band party all night long ...no holds barred! The crowds never left and only got bigger. MAD ANTHONY loved their fans and their primary goal was to give them the best show the Bay Area had to offer. Produced & recorded by Grammy-winning producer, mixing engineer, songwriter, and arranger STEVE FONTANO whose endless recording credits include Cher, David Bowie, Huey Lewis and the News, and INXS. ALSO, recording numerous shredders from Mike Varney's SHRAPNEL RECORDS such as Apocrypha, Jason Becker, Marty Friedman, Phantom Blue, Racer X, Richie Kotzen, Tony MacAlpine, Vicious Rumors, and Vinnie Moore just to name a few. Re-mastered by mixing and mastering engineer ROB BEATON which include recording credits with Guns n’ Roses, Heathen, Sammy Hagar, The Sea Hags, Warrant, Y & T, and many more. MAD ANTHONY is: Rick Burnell on Lead Vocals Ralph Longo on Guitar/Acoustic Guitar Mark ‘Freeze’ Freseman on Guitar Bryan ‘Coach’ Lujan on Bass James Bohn on Drums MAD ANTHONY Tracklist: 1. Just My Type 2. Party Town 3. I'm The One 4. Mother's Little Helper 5. Falling Out Of Love 6. Backstage Boogie 7. Face To Lace 8. Stay With Me 9. Tonight We Ride 10. When We Touch 11. Big Long Red Hot Rod 12. Rock A Little Harder
  3. Another Eonian records release due 27th August...sounds promising RINGS OF SATURN ‘Self-Titled’ ER00028 From Los Angeles PRE-ORDER at: www.eonianrecords.com RINGS OF SATURN is: Billy Coane - Lead & Backing Vocals, Keyboards, and Rhythm Guitar David Adjian - Lead & Rhythm Guitar Eric Swanson - Bass & Backing Vocals (1988-1989) Scott Swan - Bass (1990-1991) Mar Tercero - Drums 1. For Real 2. I Need You Tonight 3. To See Black 4. Bring It On 5. Electric Love 6. Boy Gone Wrong 7. 23 Starrs 8. Can You Feel It Comin’? 9. Walk Away 10. And She’s Crying Softly 11. Last Rocket To Love 12. Stand Up 13. Tell Me ‘Bout Love 14. The Will To Power
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.