Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'chip znuff'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. ENUFF Z’ NUFF – Peach Fuzz (2021 reissue / Japanese edition) January 29, 2021 various sources: CleoRecs and ENUFF Z’ NUFF are reissuing the band’s album “Peach Fuzz” in digital format and for the frist time ever on vinyl featuring brand new artwork and the original Japanese bonus track. It’s a welcomed reissue to help this underappreciated good album find a whole new audience. “Peach Fuzz” was released in 1996 when ENUFF Z’ NUFF was on hiatus, and most the tracks were recorded during the making of their 1993 album ‘Animals With Human Intelligence’, for many, their finest moments. Additionlly, there’s a couple of B-sides from singles of the very good album ‘Strength’ singles, plus the song ENUFF Z’ NUFF recorded for the 1992 movie Home Alone. ”Peach Fuzz” was initially released in Japan with a slightly different track order and a bonus track, and this reissue replicates the Japanese edition. 01 – Let It Go 02 – You’re Not Me 03 – Happy Holiday 04 – Kitty 05 – Message of Love 06 – So Long 07 – Who’s Got You Now 08 – Rainy Day 09 – Make Believe 10 – Long Enough for Me 11 – Vacant Love 12 – Video Man (Japanese Bonus Track) Donnie Vie – lead vocals, guitars and keyboards Chip Z’Nuff – bass guitar, guitars and vocals Ricky Parent – drums Vik Foxx – Drums on “Let It Go” Darren Householder – Guitar on “Vacant Love” Mic Fabus – Guitar on “Message Of Love” Mark Bonjovi – Guitar on “Happy Holiday” Derek Frigo – Lead Guitar on Tracks 2, 6, 7, and 8 Charles Fleischer – Monologue on “Kitty” BUY IT enuffznuff.bandcamp.com/album/peach-fuzz leorecs.com/store/shop/enuff-znuff-peach-fuzz-limited-edition-peach-vinyl/
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.