Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Michael Bormann'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. https://www.rathole.com/7RAVENS/ Seven Ravens consisting of many well known musicians such as lead vocalist Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart, Bonfire, Silent Force), bassist Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder), bassist Donnie Van Stavern (Riot, Alcatrazz), drummer Bobby Jarzombek (Riot, Rob Halford, Sebastian Bach), drummer Matt Starr (Mr. Big, Ace Frehley, Black Swan), drummer Kevin Soffera (Seether, Breaking Benjamin) and guitarist James Lepak will be releasing their debut album Barely Hanging On later this year. 01. Wouldn’t Change A Thing 02. Wake Up 03. Keep A Light On 04. Cold 05. Barely Hanging On 06. Prove Me Wrong 07. Buried Alive 08. Web of Lies 09. Playing With Fire 10. Time Is A Thief 11. Down In Flames Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart, Bonfire, Silent Force) - vocals Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder) - bass Donnie Van Stavern (Riot, Alcatrazz) - bass Bobby Jarzombek (Riot, Rob Halford, Sebastian Bach) - drums Matt Starr (Mr. Big, Ace Frehley, Black Swan) - drums Kevin Soffera (Seether, Breaking Benjamin) - drums James Lepak - guitars
  2. Samples of all tracks from the following added to main site. Click on an album cover to go listen.
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.