Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Harry Hess'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Ebay Auction Data
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 1 result

  1. From their website: New album 'REFLECTIONS' out now! Now the time has come: since 09/09 the new album REFLECTIONS is commercially available at AMAZON, all good CD-stores and of course downloadable at ITUNES, GOOGLE PLAY, etc.. 'Reflections' was already presented at some radio stations in Europe (including BBC Radio), and in the next following weeks there will be a number of reviews and interviews in magazines and on other radio stations as well. After a five-month production period in the Vespa Studios in Toronto, Canada with top producer Harry Hess (SIMPLE PLAN BILLY TALENT, MUSE, ...) it can be said that the album is a huge step forward, especially sondwise. It is not without reason that Hess has worked with such well-known artists, he gave the recordings his own personal touch. "I wanted an absolutely radio friendly, keyboard-oriented sound like Savage Garden, Steve, on the other hand wanted something rougher like Gun's Roses" said bassist Michael. "But Harry has simply turned up the guitars and the drums and finally produced something that neither sounded like 'Affirmation' nor 'Appetite for Destruction', but completely unique. We are very satisfied with 'Reflections' and it’s an an enormous development to the last album 'Somewhere in America'.” www.cornerstone.co.at FB Tracks: 01. Nothing To Lose 02. Last Night 03. Heart On Fire 04. Whatever 05. True Confessions 06. Northern Light 07. Brother 08. Sooner Or Later 09. Believe In Me 10. Once

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.