Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Finnish melodic hard rock'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 2 results

  1. From FB: Finally... the waiting is over!! 2nd LAZY BONEZ album "ALIVE" will be released 25th of September 2015. YOU can pre-order it for example here: http://www.recordshopx.com/artist/lazy_bonez/alive/ In addition of actual LB members we are very pleased and proud to announce that the 2nd album "ALIVE" contains very interesting feat. artists - for example Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath), Bernie Shaw (Uriah Heep), Simon Wright (ex-AC/DC, ex-DIO), Stefan Schwarzmann (Panzer, ex-ACCEPT) and Zachary Hietala (Tarot). Lazy Bonez: Tommi Salmela: vocals Markku Mähönen: Guitar & backing vocals Mikko Niiranen: Guitar & backing vocals Jaakko Kauppinen: bass & backing vocals Topi Kosonen: drums Heikki Polvinen:synth Janne Tolsa: synth www.lazybonez.fi Tracklist: 1. Evil Mind 2. Sweet Girl 3. Alive 4. Jesus He Knows Me 5. Overload 6. Racing Heart 7. Lonely 8. Last Rites 9. Devil’s Dice 10. Hard Times 11. Final Rhyme
  2. Excellent stuff from these Finnish guys. No Man`s Land is a new supergroup from members of Thunderstone, Warmen, Kiuas, Northern Kings etc. No Man's Land: Pasi Rantanen-vocals Antti Wirman-guitars Jari Pailamo-keyboards Mirka "Leka" Rantanen-drums Time Schleifer-bass Facebook https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aexw8UH_qBo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yziwY6wRDM
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.