Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Erik Mårtensson'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 3 results

  1. From FB: NEWS FLASH! The new single is now available for FREE download! Just follow the link below! https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/thedarrenphillipsproject Every download counts towards the song charting, so please help out and pass the link on to a friend who may enjoy the song! Thanks in advance! I Believe Written and produced by Darren Phillips and Daniel Skeed. Features Robert LaBlanc (Find Me, Blanc Faces) on lead vocals, Philip Lindstrand (Strong, Find Me) on backing vocals and mastered by Erik Martensson (Eclipse. W.E.T, Ammunition). Rhythm and lead Guitars, Drums and synth programming by Daniel Skeed Recorded in Sydney NSW, Australia, Monroe Connecticut, USA and Trelleborg, Sweden Mixed and engineered at Skeed Music, Sydney Australia. Mastered at Blowout Productions, Stockholm Sweden
  2. Age Of Reflection: Lars Nygren - vocals Carl Berglund - guitar Jonas Nordqvist - lead guitar Jan Skärming - bass From FB back in August: A milestone in the history of AGE OF REFLECTION!!! We have just signed the recorddeal we've been working, and waiting, for. Right now we're working on our debut full length album, released on AOR-Heaven. And in November: At the most intense period in putting the final touch on our upcoming album before sending the material to the master, Erik Mårtensson, we have to move our studio. The timing couldn't be worse but now it's done, and the new place is better than ever. Next week Micke Sjöö, the #1 AOR Drummer, is coming to put the beat on the rest of the tracks....we're getting closer and closer! They released their debut selftitled EP earlier this year: 01 - Dying For Your Love 02 - Always 03 - Evelyn 04 - In The Heat Of The Night https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YP2xHUHbLGg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtihHpw4Bm8
  3. From FB: Great news! Sound of Eternity signs with Melodic Rock records! The debut album "Visions and Dreams" will be released in June. Its an honor for us to be part of the Melodic Rock family! You can listen to the song "Call to Action" and read the official announcement from Melodic Rock here: www.melodicrock.com Female fronted Christian Rock band with a powerful message! Sound of Eternity is a female fronted melodic rock band with a modern twist, with a powerful Christian message. The debut album “Visions & Dreams” will be released soon in 2014 and is filled with passionate songs inspired by Melodic Rock and AOR acts like “W.E.T., Petra, White Heart, Def Leppard, Journey”, and modern rock bands like “Skillet” and “Fireflight”. It was mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson (W.E.T., Eclipse, Jimi Jamison) Sound of Eternity is: Beatriz Aranda: Vocals and Jean Funes: Guitars, Rui Prado on drums, with guest musicians: Erik Martensson (Bass, Keyboards) and Andreas Passmark (Bass) Tracklist: 01) Visions & Dreams 02) Call To Action 03) Running To You 04) Broken Heart 05) Reason To Live 06) Alpha & Omega 07) My Saviour 08) Eternal Love 09) Forever 10) Universe 'Call To Action': https://soundcloud.com/melodicrock/sound-of-eternity-call-to-action
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.