Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'AOR / Westcoast'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Ebay Auction Data
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 1 result

  1. Best remembered for his successful baseball career as a rising young star with the Montreal Expos, Warren Cromartie earned the affectionate nickname “Cro”. While in Japan, Cro formed an AOR band called Climb with Austrian lead vocalist Joe Hamilton. In 1988, the band put out a limited edition album that was released in Japan only. The album received rave reviews and Warren slowly began work on a second album that was completed in 1990, but until now, was never released. The second album, Back In Action Again, is a more tightly focused album featuring new lead singer Pete Hewlett and a core band that incl. co-producer Bruce Nazarian on guitar and keyboards, Mark Rivera on sax and Eddie Martinez. Manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Tracklist: 1. Back in Action Again 2. Focus 3. Climb on Up 4. They Say 5. Expressway to Your Heart 6. K.D.D. 7. Lonely in Each OtherÆs Arms 8. Whatever It Is(Metropolis Cover) 9. Hold Back the Night 10. For the Love of Money I Bought this yesterday and can highly recommend it . You can check out 30sec samples on Amazon. https://www.amazon.com/Back-Action-Again-Climb/dp/B01D95GRQI http://www.aorheaven.com/index.php/englisch_b/neue-cd-s/climb-back-in-action-again-digitally-remastered.html?___from_store=german_b
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.