Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'frontiers records'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Site Stuff
    • Site Announcements
    • Site Feedback
    • Ebay Auction Data
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heavy Harmonies
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - BrutalMetal
    • Cover Art, Requests, Corrections - Heaven's Metal
  • Record Label News
    • Record Label News
    • Retrospect Records
  • Buyin', Tradin', Promotin'
    • CD Trades & Wantlists
    • Sell CDs
    • Good and Bad Traders, Buyers, and Sellers
    • Your CD Collections
    • Shout it to the World!
    • Dumpster Diving
    • Hot Deals!
  • The Music!
    • Music Polls and "Best of" Lists
    • Music Videos
    • Concerts and Tours
    • AOR and Hard Rock
    • Sleaze Glam
    • Heavy Metal
    • Christian Rock and Metal
    • Prog Rock and Metal
    • Other Music Styles
    • General Music Discussion
  • Tech Stuff
    • Computers and Electronics
    • MP3s, CDs, and DVDs.
    • Pro Forum
    • Ebay, PayPal, and other Ecommerce
  • Talk-o-matic
    • Introductions
    • Sports
    • Exquisite Entropy
    • Flamefest

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Favorite Band

Favorite CD

Found 6 results

  1. Which of the various Dio inspired releases do you enjoy the most? My pick is Resurrection Kings - S/T
  2. Release date in June? More info to follow...
  3. New release from one of the greatest prog outfit out there. From Frontiers: German progressive metal masters Vanden Plas Official will release "The Ghost Xperiment – AwakenIng” on October 11th. Watch the music video for 'The Ghost Xperiment' here: https://youtu.be/23BzcW8-zAY | Available on CD, Vinyl, Limited Edition Color Vinyl, & Digital. The album is part one of a two part concept album, with the second album to be released in 2020. The quintet's ninth regular studio production, “The Ghost Xperiment – AwakenIng” continues to underscore the high artistic level of musi
  4. From Bravewords.com: Frontiers Records has announced the European release of TESLA's brand new studio album, entitled Simplicity, on June 6th. The Sacramento Rockers are back with 14 new songs offering a ride of energy that doesn't come easy for a band of rookies much less a band whose been doing this for over 20 years. Simplicity is Tesla’s seventh all-original studio album which follows a six-year creative break from the release of the previous album Forever More. After a string of shows in the USA in 2013, the band went back into the studio in early 2014 and came out with a new alb
  5. Great news! From FB: Finally! Today we are mastering our new album with the always awesome Mats "Limpan" Lindfors. Yes, as for today, the new album is finally DONE! Release date will be announced shortly!
  6. From FB: Fans, friends and crazy people in general! Smiley smile The new FIND ME record is done and sent over to Frontiers Records. Its been a wonderful journey working with new and young musicians/talent that bring in freshness and edge to the songs. Robert LaBlanc delivered his best performance yet, thanks brother for your amazing talent! The new album is more of a band feeling and so I invited Philip Lindstrand and Christopher Fabes Vetter to play guitars, Sören Kronqvist delivered awesome atmospheric keyboards in adition to my keys and drums. Backing vocalist include Robbie Lablanc, Th
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.