Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Stevie

  • Rank
    Tone Deaf
  1. Here's another sample from the upcoming Wicked Smile 'Delirium' debut ep/jewel case cd : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ao2TSQ_cNwo (Stronger sample) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnJ7Qg_Cf6c (We Fall full song) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVIuOQsi6QQ (Love's Got A Hold On You) Signed pre order (with free worldwide postage) available now via : https://store21429008.ecwid.com/ Produced by Paul Laine & Mastered by Bruno Ravel
  2. WICKED SMILE DEBUT EP PRE ORDER AVAILABLE NOW Australian heavy rock band Wicked Smile have announced ‘Delirium’ as the title of their forthcoming debut ep which is set for release on July 1st. The band is fronted by charismatic powerhouse lead vocalist Danny Cecati (ex Pegazus & Eyefear) with Stevie Janevski (ex Black Majesty & Cyclone Tracy) on guitars. The four song ep is produced by Paul Laine (The Defiants) who also plays bass and sings backing vocals on the ep. Guitarist Stevie Janevski goes on to say, “our two released songs have received such a fantastic response worldw
  3. All pre orders of the Wicked Smile Delirium ep/jewel case cd will be signed by vocalist Danny & guitarist Stevie. $12 (US) includes free shipping. Order via the band here : https://store21429008.ecwid.com/
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.