Jump to content


More than 25 Posts
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About GS1950

  • Rank
    Tone Deaf

Recent Profile Visitors

270 profile views
  1. GS1950

    Michael Kratz - Live Your Life

    New Michael Kratz feat. Mindfeels single
  2. GS1950

    Mindfeels, AOR/Westcoast

    New Michael Kratz feat. Mindfeels single
  3. Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the digital release of "Better Days", first single taken for the S/T new studio album by Aussie melodic rocker Dion Bayman, scheduled for release on September 21, 2018. Buy digital / Stream "Better Days" now: http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/art-of-melody-music/buy/93 Dion quotes: " 'Better Days' was one of the final songs written and recorded for the album. It's about not giving up and knowing that no matter how bad things may seem today doesn't mean it will be that way forever. Wherever there's life, there's hope". The single digital art have been designed appositely by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Firmo, Room Experience, Charming Grace). Lyric video thanks to Yellow Bang Studio. "Better Days" album details: http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/art-of-melody-music/releases/92
  4. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

    Video footage from their Italian gig supporting D-A-D a couple of weeks ago: "Trouble in paradise" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZxCaZn31XA "Tick tock" + "Forever" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vCBMyXCjOxc "Get it on" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYXupPjui9s
  5. Street Symphonies Records & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to announce all the details of "Rehab", first official solo album by Italian singer/songwriter Gianluca Firmo. After the critical and fans' acclaim received with the release of Room Experience in 2015 (fronted by rockstar vocalist David Readman), Gianluca was invited by the Street Symphonies' label team to express himself also as singer in a dedicated solo release, in order to show another side of his musical personality. With a finalized line-up of skilled and talented musicians, recruited appositely for backing Gianluca in this solo adventure, recordings started last year @ Atomic Stuff Studio (Isorella - Italy), under the technical supervision of sound engineer Oscar Burato (Airbound, Orphan Skin Diseases). The result is shown in twelve charming melodic rock songs, where Gianluca finally had the chance to share his personal singing style coached by the skills and experience of vocal producer Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Raintimes, Room Experience, Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace). Gianluca says: "Beside the fact that it allows me to sing my own songs, this record for me is both a test and an achievement. A test because It’s the first time that I’m in charge for everything concerning the production of a record. And it is an achievement because I had the chance to work shoulder to shoulder in the studio with some amazing musicians, but also the luck to find a label that allowed me (and supported me) to work with no artistic boundaries and even make some unusual choices to follow my different musical influences and tastes. I feel the result is very personal and though it’s far from being perfect, it sure is my perfect rehab from being put in any frame. And as today I couldn’t be happier than this". Firmo's debut "Rehab" is set for release on October 19, 2018 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, while a dedicated Japanese release is expected later in November via AnderStein Music. Mastering duties have been handled by renowned studio engineer Roberto Priori (Danger Zone, Raintimes, Wheels Of Fire) @ PriStudio (Bologna - Italy). CD graphics have been designed instead by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Room Experience, Charming Grace), while the CD booklet features introductive liner notes written by renowned rock journalist Paul Woodward (Fireworks Magazine). Line-up: Gianluca Firmo: Lead & Backing Vocals, Keyboards Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Raintimes, Room Experience, Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace): Backing Vocals Mattia "Noise Maker" Tedesco (Vasco Rossi, Gianluca Grignani, Candies For Breakfast): Guitars Nicola Iazzi (Hardline, Candies For Breakfast): Bass Daniele Valseriati (Tragodia): Drums & Percussion Special Guests: Paul Laine (The Defiants, Danger Danger): Backing Vocals Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Hardline): Guitars Stefano Zeni (Wheels Of Fire, Room Experience): Guitars Carlo Poddighe: Guitars Pier Mazzini (Danger Zone): Keyboards Andrea Cinelli: Piano Alessandro Moro: Sax Tracklist: 01. A Place For Judgement Day 02. Heart Of Stone 03. Shadows And Lights 04. Maybe Forever 05. No Prisoners 06. Didn't Wanna Care 07. Unbreakable 08. Don't Dare To Call It Love 09. Cowboys Once, Cowboys Forever 10. Rehab 11. Until Forever Comes 12. Everything Web/Social links: https://www.facebook.com/glfirmo http://www.burningmindsgroup.com/street-symphonies https://www.facebook.com/streetsymphonies
  6. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

  7. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

    Album teaser online! PRE-ORDERS: - Standard CD Edition: https://www.rocktemple.it/shop/4087/Lipz-Scaryman-/index.php?vars:id_site=EN - Limited Special Personalized Edition (Only 50 copies available!): https://www.rocktemple.it/shop/4088/Lipz-Scaryman-Limited Personalized Edition/index.php?vars:id_site=EN
  8. Taken from debut album "Dreamy Reflections" Release date: July 13, 2018 (Logic Il Logic Records / Burning Minds Music Group). www.facebook.com/orphanskindiseases / www.facebook.com/logicillogicrecords / www.burningmindsgroup.com/logic-illogic
  9. GS1950

    King Of Company - Queen Of Hearts

    Same lead singer of Daniel Gazzoli Project! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLmUK_YIjC8
  10. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

    Everytime I Close My Eyes is in the album in this acoustic version!
  11. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

    "Scaryman" full-length album is set for release on June 1, 2018 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group. Further infos about pre-orders and the "Special Ltd. Personalized Edition" will follow in the forthcoming weeks. The album will be distributed in Italy by Sound Trek Distributions, Japan by AnderStein Music and rest of the world by Plastic Head. Tracklist: 01. The Awakening 02. Scaryman 03. Star 04. Get Up On The Stage 05. Fight 06. Get It On 07. Falling Away 08. Tick Tock 09. Trouble In Paradise 10. Everytime I Close My Eyes (Acoustic - Bonus Track)
  12. GS1950

    Lipz - Scaryman

    The new album will be more in the vein of their 2012 single "Ghost Town" http://sleazeroxx.com/lipz-going-back-to-sound-of-their-2012-single-ghost-town-with-new-upcoming-album-scaryman/

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.