Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

  1. Today
  2. Yesterday
  3. Love screaming for adrenaline...everything since that has been hit n miss for me and this is a miss unfortuantly
  4. As a massive fan of their last album I will say this, while the song itself is not the best in the world, it is not that far removed from the sound on their last album. I do still have high hopes that a new album will be good, but not gonna hold my breath just in case.
  5. KSHE 95 presents Pig Roast at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre on August 10th Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO, 63043 Main Stage: Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators RATT Blue Öyster Cult April Wine Shaman’s Harvest Side Stage: Shooting Star Missouri Royal Bliss The Black Moods
  6. Latest pick ups: White Lion - Fight To Survive (Grand Slamm copy) Hellfueled - Volume One Immortal Synn - Barfly Immortal Synn - Machine Men Stagger - No One's Safe
  7. From FB: ”Forever” is an AOR, 70s/Early 80s-radiorockband formed by musician, producer & composer Jonas Wikstrand (Enforcer, Black Trip).
  8. new album 01. Paradise Cafe 02. Girls Nite Out 03. Southbay Blues 04. Nasty but True 05. Wild Romance 06. Sidewalk to a Red Light 07. Unsung Heroes (2 Good 4 Hollywood) 08. Breaking Point 09. Japanese Teaze '89 D.D. Mike (vocals) Rick Rivotti (guitar, backing vocals) Tawny Rawk (bass, backing vocals) J.P. Costanza (drums, backing vocals) Pre Order: www.nehrecords.com/product/ships-04-19-19-affaire-less-aint-more/
  9. Should not be called Santa Cruz. Almost like a Techno or Industrial sound to it. Feels like we lost Dynazty to a heavier sound and now Santa Cruz. What is happening to the glam hardrock scene that was so strong a few years back?
  10. Last week
  11. 9.0 - Too Far Gone Noisy Mama - Everybody Has One Ten - Babylon Sykes - Out Of My Tree Emergency - Boys Will; Be Boys Flame - s/t Transit - Dirty Pleasures Skagarack - A Slice Of Heaven
  12. Press release: Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce all the details of "Begin Again", new official studio album by Italian melodic hard-rockers, Wheels Of Fire. After two successful releases, that received great feedback from fans and critics all around the world (the debut album "Hollywood Rocks" reached #42 on the charts of renowned Japanese magazine, Burrn!), Wheels Of Fire are now back on the scene with what is going to be their strongest release so far, showcasing the noteworthy skills of a band at the top of its form. The new album includes experienced contributors, Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti (Raintimes, Shining Line, Charming Grace) and Gianluca Firmo(Room Experience, Firmo), and offers an excellent mix of perfectly-balanced elements between the arena melodies unleashed in "Hollywood Rocks", and the prominent guitar work of "Up For Anything", featuring a bombastic and up-to-date sound thanks to the great mix and mastering work by Roberto Priori (Danger Zone, Raintimes, I.F.O.R., Alchemy). Frontman Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri quotes: "Seven years have passed since the release of our second studio album, "Up For Anything". Seven long years where we never stopped writing new music, rehearsing together, playing live and believing in this band. This meant for us evolving both as artists and human beings, and this is something that inspired us to moving forward and creating this third official chapter. "Begin Again" represents a promising new beginning in our artistic career, that has been developed staying loyal to the sound and the style we all love: the great melodic rock music. I'm very proud of this work, and I can't really wait to share it to all the fans and friends around the world". "Begin Again" is scheduled for release on June 7, 2019 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 50 copies, and is available exclusively on the label's online shop, Rock Temple. CD graphics have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), while the CD booklet features introductory liner notes written by Marco Aimasso (Metal.it). The release will be celebrated with an exclusive live event on June 8, 2019 @ Dedolor Music Headquarter (Rovellasca - CO / ITALY), during the second awaited edition of the "Rock Temple Festival". Tracklist: 01. Scratch That Bitch 02. Lift Me Up 03. Tonight Belongs To You 04. Done For The Day 05. For You 06. Keep Me Close 07. Heart Of Stone 08. You'll Never Be Lonely Again 09. Another Step In The Dark 10. Call My Name 11. Can't Stand It 12. Wheels Of Fire (European Bonus Track) Line-up: Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri: Vocals Stefano Zeni: Guitars Federico De Biase: Keyboards Marcello Suzzani: Bass Fabrizio Uccellini: Drums Special guests: Gianluca Ferro: Guitar Solo Ivan Ciccarelli: Percussion Susanna Pellegrini: Backing Vocals Maryan: Backing Vocals Marcello Spera: Backing Vocals Matteo Liberati: Backing Vocals www.facebook.com/wheelsoffireband www.wheels-of-fire.com
  13. First song 'Raise Your Glass' released.
  14. Buckcherry - Warpaint Children Of Bodom - Hexed + 3 Darkwater - Human Tara Lynch - Evil Enough Chris Caffery - The Jester's Court Deezl - Ignite Fisc - Break Out Fisc - Handle With Care + 1 Hittman - Hittman Leah - The Quest Letchen Grey - Party Politics Zaza - Party With The Big Boys Sacred Reign - Looking For Love Burning Rain - Face The Music + 1 (JAP) Cats In Space - Daytrip To Narnia Teaze - Teaze Teaze - On The Loose + 2 Teaze - Body Shots + 1 The Rods - Heavier Than Thou + 1 The Rods - Hollywood + 1 Mr. Big - Lean Into It + 1 (JAP)
  15. Not a bad album. Massive b-grade Crazy Lixx vibe. There were times I actually wondered if this was a side project for the lead singer. 'Hero' is my pick here. Pretty awesome song, to be honest.
  16. DT is good but unspectacular. Not a patch on Thresholds Legends imo. Beast in Black has about 4 or 5 great songs but the rest are a bit meh .
  17. all 3 albums are brilliant. Really hope they sort a great singer as live they are in a different league. Harmonies to die for.
  18. I passed on this.....sounded like rick Ashley
  19. So I got this album. Never done Cats In Space before, so I was a virgin going in. Love this album, very catchy.
  20. Eww... I don't like cheese... too sticky. Seriously though, I dig it, especially musically/instrumentally. I think the choruses would be better with male backing vox and more thickly layered, than the female backing vox.
  21. Cats In Space Dream Theater Within Temptation Battle Beast Beast In Black Queensryche
  1. Load more activity
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.